Nine Students Awarded at Vis Moot Court

see also   /   May 4, 2012  / 

According to the Office of Communications, Victor Ban, ’13; Ashley Chung, ’12; Tarik Elhussein, ’13; Michael Jacobson ,’13; Kylie Kim, ’14;  Jessica Moyer, ’12; Jessica Beess und Chrostin, ’13; Neil Rao ,’13; and Michael Springer ’13 received honors  at the Willem C. Vis International Commercial Arbitration Moot Competitions.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrShare on Google+Share on LinkedInPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on StumbleUpon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

four + 1 =

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>