Meet the Candidates for Student Government, 2019-2020

We conducted interviews with candidates who will be up for positions in Student Government. Voting takes place today and tomorrow, March 11 and 12.

Here is where to find these interviews:

Princess Daisy Akita and Daniel Egel-Weiss: Candidates for Co-President
Jake Weiner and Parisa Sadeghi: Candidates for Co-President
Sarah Rutherford, David Shea, and William “Billy” Wright: Candidates for Director of Student Organizations and Journals
Hannah Dawson and Nicholas James Pellow: Candidates for 3L Representative
Micah Burbanks-Ivey, Noelle Graham, Josh Martin, and Daniel Sieradzki: Candidates for 2L Representative

(Visited 304 times, 6 visits today)