Class of 2012 Graduates, Awards Rubenstein with Teaching Award

Professor William Rubenstein won the Albert M. Sacks-Paul A. Freund Award for Teaching Excellence and Rajan Sonik, ’12, won the Andrew L. Kaufman Pro Bono Service Award at the Class of 2012 Commencement in May, the Office of Communications reported.

The Class of 2012 completed a total of 352,120 pro bono hours, an average of 587 hours per student,  according to the Office of Communications.


(Visited 14 times, 1 visits today)