National Security Journal Elects New Executive Board

The Harvard National Security Journal elected Brian Clampitt, ’13, and Kait Michaud, ’13, as its Editors-in-Chief; Evan Meyerson, ’13, as Managing Editor; Morgan Cohen ’13, as Executive Journal Editor; Innokenty Pyetranker, ’13, as Executive Online Editor, and Heather Alpino, ’14, as Journal Submissions Editor for its fourth volume.

“The National Security Journal will increase staff editorial recruitment efforts next year in order to continue Journal growth.” Claimpitt and Michaud said in a joint statement, “Concomitant with this staff expansion,NSJ intends to grow the size of their online content by soliciting short articles from students at the Harvard Law School, Harvard Kennedy School, and the Harvard community generally.”

NSJ Executive Board Members
Newly elected NSJ Executive Board Members (from left to right, from front to back): Heather Alpino, Brian Clampitt, Innokenty Pyetranker, Morgan Cohen, Evan Meyerson and Kait Michaud.
(Visited 505 times, 1 visits today)